Discussion in 'Report a Bug & Feedback' started by johnhooker77, Oct 15, 2015.
Got this while trying to PM a friend...what does it mean?
You have to delete some of your posts! Tick the box of the message and on the right side you will see the drop down boxes which include delete.
In future look at the bottom line of messages - you will see how much space you have left (50 messages are the max)
Separate names with a comma.